2014 Michael A. Little Early Career Award

Dr. Amanda L. Thompson (University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill), presented by HBA President Deb Crooks

2014 Spielvogel Undergraduate Student Award

Rebecca Bedwell (Indiana University), presented by Drs. Ivy Pike and Susan L. Johnston

2014 Raymond Pearl Memorial Lecturer

Dr. Charles L. Raison (University of Arizona), presented by HBA President Deb Crooks.

2014 Franz Boas Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Darna Dufour (University of Colorado-Boulder), presented by HBA President Dr. Deb Crooks

2014 EE Hunt Graduate Student Award

Sam Urlacher (Harvard University), with the HBA publications committee.