Annual Meeting Awards Luncheon STUDENT Tickets 2020


16 in stock



Please join us for the annual meeting awards luncheon on Thursday 4/16 at noon, headlined by the presentation of the Boas Distinguished Achievement Award to Prof. Carol Worthman, and the Michael A. Little Early Career Awards to Dr. Zaneta Thayer and Dr. Lee Gettler. Tickets required ($40 for non-students, $20 for students). Spaces are limited; tickets will be available for sale until all seats are sold out.