Welcome to the 2019 HBA Elections page. Click on the links below to view bios and platform statements, as well as CVs for each candidate. Links will open as pdfs in a new tab.


President Elect

Gillian Bentley:   bio/platform   CV

Catherine Panter-Brick:   bio/platform   CV



Elizabeth Miller:   bio/platform   CV

Mark Sorensen:   bio/platform   CV


Program Chair

Gillian Ice:   bio/platform   CV

E.A. Quinn:   bio/platform   CV


Publications Committee

Sudip Datta Banik:   bio/platform   CV

Kelsey Dancause:   bio/platform   CV

Nicola Hawley:   bio/platform   CV

Chris Kuzawa:   bio/platform   CV

Melanie Martin:   bio/platform   CV


Nominations and Elections Committee

Melissa Liebert:   bio/platform   CV

Felicia Madimenos:   bio/platform   CV

Cara Ocobock:   bio/platform   CV

Kathryn Olszowy:   bio/platform   CV