Welcome to the 2020 HBA Elections page. Click on the links below to view bios and platform statements, as well as CVs for each candidate. Links will open as pdfs in a new tab.

Public Relations Chair

Christopher Lynn:   bio/platform    CV

Ines Varela-Silva:  bio/platform    CV

Nominations and Elections Committee

Tara Cepon-Robins:   bio/platform    CV

Kathryn Olszowy:   bio/platform    CV

Alanna Rudzik:  bio/platform    CV

Samuel Urlacher:   bio/platform    CV